Willing to give website up or delete it.


Who ever still goes on this and who ever is still playing club penguin, I’m giving up the website because for some reason whenever I get on the internet this website is my home page and the only way I can fix my home page is either give the website to some one else or delete it. I’ve been looking around and apparently some of you haven’t realized yet that this “CP Armies” thing is just fucked over. So if you want you want to be a stupid idiot and if you want your website on google then comment on this post saying you want it. But first thing is first my little cuz might want this website for his xbox live clan gaming shit. So lets hope one of you take this website a month from now. I hope most of you had matured by now and realized that the outside world is almost half decent.

א||Yσвιту||א

22 Responses

  1. I Would Like The Site email is iMatthewjj@hotmail.com Im a former RPF Leader,UMA Leader, ACP 3IC

  2. Ill have it I already restarted the Shadow Troops.

  3. ill take it yobity

  4. can i have it i will keep it going and unleash hell every day email is Mumble85151@Hotmail.com

  5. Yobity can i please have it because ive been in st for a long time and i would like to use it. mancool3166@aol.com

  6. My email if you give it to me is: fido1625nachos@hotmail.co.uk

  7. NONE OF U MUDDAFUCKAS ARE TAKING THIS MUDDAFUCKING SITE! shadow troops are dead, stop bringing the shit back. I closed them like 6 months ago. Yobity… please dont give it to any a dese MUDDAFUCKAS. Ohhh ya u can give it to dem. UH, right after u, suck on dese little CHINESE NUTS. so long, gay boys!

  8. And I agree with Pat. People, stop bringing ST back. It’s dead. And it should stay dead. It’s legacy has been stained, why ruin it more?

  9. Will miss you Shadow troops.

  10. oh man I miss this shit..

  11. con?

  12. Yobity, I say you give it to Pat.

  13. I agree with Nots, gimmie the site. or i shoot Yobity, n I SHOOT ALLLLLL U MUDDAFUCKAS. THEN I TAKE IT. UR CHOICE, BITCHES! HOW DAT SOUND MMMMM PSHHHHH. toodaloo, motherfuckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

  14. i want this site realityrekordz@yahoo.com

Leave a comment